Background Investigations, Inc.& Regions/Areas

Click on any state to see services and timelines provided

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
North Carolina
North Dakota
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

New Hampshire Price* Turnaround**
District Misdemeanor & County Felony Conviction History $16.00 2 to 3 days
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles $19.00 24 to 48 hours
Conviction history in all counties in New Hampshire are $10.00 per name superior court fee and $20.00 per name district court fee for a total additional cost of $30.00.
Back to top    Back to map
New Jersey Price* Turnaround**
Statewide Access - Felony Only Conviction History $12.00 2 to 3 days
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $18.00 24 to 48 hours
Conviction history in New Jersey is only available as a statewide felony only search (no additional cost apply).
Back to top    Back to map
New Mexico Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $13.00 24 to 48 hours
Criminal background check includes traffic violations.
Back to top    Back to map
New York Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $78.00 24 to 48 hours
District Misdemeanor & County Felony Conviction History $16.00 2 to 3 days
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $13.00 24 to 48 hours
Conviction history in Allegany, Bronx, Cayuga, Fulton, Kings, Montgomery, Nassau, New York, Orleans, Queens, and Richmond counties are only offered as a statewide search at an additional cost of $68.00.
Criminal history in Cortland, Hamilton, Oswego, Rensselaer, and Tompkins counties have $20.00 court fees.
Criminal history in Chemung county has a $25.00 court fee.
Criminal history in Wyoming county has a $15.00 court fee.
Back to top    Back to map
Ohio Price* Turnaround**
District Misdemeanor & County Felony Conviction History $16.00 2 to 3 days
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $11.00 24 to 48 hours
Back to top    Back to map
Oklahoma Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $34.00 24 to 48 hours
Criminal background check includes traffic violations.
Back to top    Back to map
Oregon Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $16.00 24 to 48 hours
Criminal background check includes traffic violations.
Back to top    Back to map
Pennsylvania Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $16.00 24 to 48 hours
Criminal background check includes traffic violations.
Back to top    Back to map
Rhode Island Price* Turnaround**
On-line Statewide Access - Misdemeanor & Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $26.00 24 to 48 hours
Back to top    Back to map
South Carolina Price* Turnaround**
On-line District Misdemeanor & County Felony Conviction History $12.00 24 to 48 hours
Statewide Access - District Misdemeanor & County Felony Conviction History $16.00 2 to 3 days
Sex Offender Registration $4.00 24 to 48 hours
Department of Motor Vehicles Records $13.00 24 to 48 hours
Back to top    Back to map
* All fees are charged on a per name basis (and a per county basis, where applicable).
** Turnaround time is excluding weekends and holidays.